2020 NACUSO CUSO of the Year Awards

NACUSO understands the importance collaboration and innovation play in building a strong and vibrant credit union industry. The CUSO model brings together a unique combination of leaders with a cooperative heart combined with business acumen that is unparalleled. We recognize those leaders annually at our conference to inspire others to continue to make certain our future is secure. 

Has your CUSO? 

  • Added value to members? 

  • Created an innovative solution to a problem?

  • Reduced operational costs and/or increased income? 

If so, you need to nominate your CUSO (or a CUSO you use and/or invest in) for the 2020 CUSO of the Year Award. If your CUSO has been in existence less than 5 years, nominate them for the New CUSO of the Year Award.  Our nomination process is super simple.  Nominate the CUSO by letting us know the CUSO name and contact information (only one form needs to be submitted for the nominated CUSO).  We will contact the CUSOs nominated after February 15th to schedule a 30 minute interview with our Judges.

 The deadline for submitting nominations ended February 14, 2020.  Interviews will be scheduled soon with the nominees and the winners will be announced at the NACUSO Network event on April 22, 2020. Please contact Shawna Luna at @ Shawna@nacuso.org with any questions.

Past CUSO of the Year Award Winners include: 

Member Access Processing



The Servion Group

CU Direct

CUSO of the Year-04.jpg

The 2019 CUSO of the Year Winner:
Member Access Processing

Jay Johnson, Steve McIntire, SELCO Community CU, Cyndie Martini, CEO of MAP, Aaron Palmer, TwinStar Credit Union, Jack Antonini

Past "New" CUSO of the Year Award Winners include: 

CU Revest


Constellation Digital Partners

New CUSO winner.jpg

The 2019 New CUSO of the Year Winner: Constellation

Jay Johnson, Kris Kovacs, CEO of Constellation, Jack Antonini

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle